Raw Audio Footage

Here are my Raw Audio Footage clips on SoundCloud. I didn’t include my tutorial but I do think I will use that and it is already posted below. I will probably continue to add more though to eventually include in my Audio Story.

These are some interviews I did with my family over the past 2 days. I asked them all what they felt about Pullman to hopefully make a compilation of a bio of where I live and why I love it but sadly they did not take it as seriously as I thought. I will for sure use my Dads and maybe the other ones or have them do a re-do with me.
Thanks!

Leave a Reply

