Self Reflection of My Graphic Collage

I am facing the unfortunate reality that this collage won’t have my eyes on fire or anything. That is too hard for me and I shouldn’t devote more time to ruining my work… Alas, I think that I might try to make all the pictures uniform in the sense that right now they are in a corner of their own but they aren’t exactly all the same size. I am going to try to put all the pictures together in their own collage and maybe have them replace the moon. Another thing I am going to try to work on is the font. I like how its 3d and unique but it is really sharp and kind of sloppy so I need to experiment with it a little more and see if I can get it to blend in better. Finally, I’m going to see if there is anything I can do to further emphasize the theme of my collage and the meaning of it being my universe. I appreciate all the feedback and understanding i got from my peers and will use these main points as trying to accomplish what can improve my work.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

